Contact

Authorized Testing Inc.

2522 Kansas Avenue

Riverside, California 92507 USA

Phone: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

Tommy Hin, President / CEO

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

Mobile:951-892-4284

email: t.hin@authorizedtesting.com

David Fountain, Vice-President / General Counsel

Phone: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: d.fountain@authorizedtesting.com 

 

Freya Gorospe, CFO / Company Secretary

Phone: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: f.gorospe@authorizedtesting.com 

Margarita Bermudez, Vice President of Office Administration

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: m.bermudez@authorizedtesting.com

Derek Gaytan, Quality Manager

Office: 951-682-4110

Mobile: 951-534-7544

email: d.gaytan@authorizedtesting.com

Alissa Grimes, Office / Lab Manager

Office: 951-682-4110

a.grimes@authorizedtesting.com

Thanks for submitting!